top of page
Blue logo on white.png

International Journal of Production Research

Top 2% of reviewers in 2023*

  • LinkedIn

*by number of reviews completed

IJPR wishes to thank all reviewers for their hard work providing constructive and critical reviews that maintain the high standards of the journal. An extra special congratulations to the individuals below who contributed a significant number of reviews in 2023, and represent the top 2% of reviewers by contribution.

Mohanad Al-Behadili, University of Portsmouth, UK

Usama Awan, Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Salvatore Cannella, Universita degli Studi di Catania, Italy

Atanu Chaudhuri, Durham University Business School, UK

Ada Che, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Tsan-Ming Choi, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Shaofu Du, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Rameshwar Dubey, Montpellier Business School, France and Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Kan Fang, Tianjin University, China

Liang Gao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Eric Grosse, Saarland University, Germany

Peng Guo, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Yong He, Southeast University, China

Ilya Jackson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States

Sachin Kamble, EDHEC Business School, France

Hyun-Jung Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Jiewu Leng, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Ming Liu, Tongji University, China

Chao Liu, Aston University, UK

Chao Lu, China University of Geosciences, China

T Maiti, Gurudas College, India

Gokhan Ozcelik, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey

Shenle Pan, PSL University, Mines Paris, France

Foivos Psarommatis, University of Oslo, Norway

Petar Radanliev, University of Oxford, UK

Yaser Rahimi, University of Tehran, Iran

Maxim Rozhkov, Graduate School of Business, HSE University, Russia

Shib Sana, Kishore Bharati Bhagini Nivedita College, India

Fei Tao, Beihang University, China

Erfan Babaee Tirkolaee, Istinye University, Turkey

Shijin Wang, Tongji University, China

Dujuan Wang, Sichuan University, China

Omer Faruk Yilmaz, Karadeniz Technical University Faculty of Engineering, Turkey

Guoqing Zhang, University of Windsor, Canada

bottom of page